Welcome to life Fitness

Where we offer Road and Mountainbike guiding and instruction in and around the beautiful Klopeinersee region of Carinthia.

Slide 01Slide 02Slide 03Slide 04


Our Philosophy

life Fitness offers a full range of road and mountain bike guiding and instruction in and around the Klopeinersee region of Carinthia. With its diverse terrain and beautiful weather we can arrange your bespoke cycling experience. With a wealth of experience on the road bike, mountain bike and touring bike, as well as an in depth knowledge of the area, roads and trails, it is possible for us to cater for every different type of riding and a range of fitness abilities to give you your perfect cycling experience.

You can use the contact form, email or call during working hours to discuss your cycling requirements, which can all be designed around you or your group.

Your Guide

Home 01

Coming from a high level sporting background Ryan moved into competitive off-road triathlon racing in 2005. Since then he has raced in offroad endurance and mountain bike events throughout Europe and competed in two cross triathlon World Championships.

His enthusiasm for cycling and his own health and fitness, combined with his desire to help people enjoy the true freedom of which their's can bring, shines through in his work.

Ryan’s passion for everything outdoors and his in depth knowledge of the regions roads and trails makes him your perfect cycling guide. Whether you are looking for a fun family tour around the klopeinersee resort, a long road tour throughout the region or a day in the mountains, all your cycling needs are covered.

© Ryan Evans 2017 | Email

Willkommen zu life Fitness

Wir bieten geführte Rennrad- und Mountainbiketouren als auch Fahrtechniktraining in und um die wunderschöne Region Klopeiner See Südkärnten.

Slide 01Slide 02Slide 03Slide 04

Unsere Philosophie

life Fitness bietet geführte Rennrad- und Mountainbiketouren als auch Fahrtechniktraining in und um die Region Klopeiner See Südkärnten. Das milde Klima hier und unterschiedlichstes Terrain sind die besten Vorraussetzungen um für dich ein maßgeschneidertes Raderlebnis zu planen. Mit viel Erfahrung auf Rennrad, Mountain- und Touringbike, als auch ausgezeichneter Kenntnis der Gegend, Straßen und Trails, können wir auf die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse eingehen. Egal welches Bike du bevorzugst und welche Fähigkeiten und Fitness du mitbringst. 

Du kannst das Kontaktformular verwenden, ein Email schreiben oder werktags anrufen um deine Wünsche für dich oder deine Gruppe zu besprechen.

Dein Guide

Home 01

Mit reichlich Sporterfahrung auf hohem Niveau ausgestattet, begann Ryan im Jahr 2005 Offroad-Triathlons zu bestreiten. Seit damals hat er an zahlreichen Offroad-, Endurance- und Mountainbike Events in ganz Europa teilgenommen und sich zweimal für die Crosstriathlon Weltmeisterschaften qualifiziert.

Seine Begeisterung fürs Radfahren als auch seine eigene Gesundheit und Fitness, sowie sein Wunsch anderen dabei zu helfen, ihre eigene voll auszukosten, machen sich in seiner Arbeit bemerkbar.

Ryans Passion für die Natur und alle Outdooraktivitäten als auch seine gute Kenntnis der Straßen und Trails in der Region machen ihn zu deinem perfekten Radguide. Ganz gleich ob du eine lustige familienfreundliche Tour in der Region Klopeiner See unternehmen willst, eine längere anspruchsvolle Rennradtour oder einen Tag in den Bergen planst, alle Wünsche können erfüllt werden. 

© Ryan Evans 2016 | Email